Jump to content

      













Photo

2019 federal election candidate list - south Island


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 Mike K.

Mike K.
  • Administrator
  • 51,033 posts

Posted 26 August 2019 - 07:59 AM

Electoral-ridings.jpg

Bold = incumbent Blue = Conservative Party Green = Green Party Red = Liberal Party Orange = NDP Purple = People's Party

Cowichan-Malahat-Langford NDP 15-19
Rhonda Chen - no officially linked website/info page
Alana DeLong - https://www.conserva...r/alana-delong/
Blair Herbert - https://blairherbert.liberal.ca/
Lydia Hwitsum - https://www.greenpar...ding/2013-59010
Alistair MacGregor - https://alistairmacgregor.org/

Esquimalt-Saanich-Sooke NDP 15-19
Jeremy Gustafson http://ppcjeremy.ca/

Randall Garrison - https://randallgarrison2019.ndp.ca/
Jamie Hammond - https://jamiehammond.liberal.ca/
David Merner - https://www.greenpar...ding/2013-59026
Randall Pewarchuk - https://www.conserva...dall-pewarchuk/
Josh Steffler - Libertarian Party - no officially linked website/info page

Tyson Strandlund - https://votecommunis...-saanich-sooke/

Saanich-Gulf Islands Conservative 03-11 | Green 11-19
Ron Broda - https://www.broda2019ppc.ca/
David Busch - https://www.conserva...er/david-busch/
Elizabeth May - https://www.greenpar...ding/2013-59027
Sabina Singh - https://sabinasingh.ndp.ca/
Ryan Windsor - https://ryanwindsor.liberal.ca/

Victoria Liberal 93-06 | NDP 06-19
Richard Caron - https://www.conserva.../richard-caron/
Laurel Collins - https://laurelcollins.ndp.ca/
Alyson Culbert - http://www.victoriappc.ca/candidate

Rober Duncan - Community Party - no officially linked website/info page
Racelle Kooy - https://www.greenpar...ding/2013-59041

Nikki Macdonald - https://nikkimacdonald.liberal.ca/
Jordan Reichert - Animal Protection Party - no officially linked website/info page

Keith Rosenberg - Veterans Coalition Party - https://keithrosenberg.ca/

David Shebib - no website

NOTE: please only comment below to add links or suggest amendments. All other posts will be deleted.

For the general discussion on the 2019 federal election, please see: https://vibrantvicto...view=getnewpost


  • Matt R. likes this

Know it all.
Citified.ca is Victoria's most comprehensive research resource for new-build homes and commercial spaces.


 



1 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 1 guests, 0 anonymous users